Beginning Montessori Giveaway

Image

I love opportunities to win free stuff!  Especially when it’s stuff that is really awesome, such as the Five Pack of Toys from Beginning Montessori!  This makes a perfect starter set of Montessori toys for a baby and a great baby shower gift.  In fact, that is a huge reason why Beginning Montessori was started.  After my training it was very difficult to find a baby shower gift that aligned with my new found knowledge.  Now all my friends receive these lovely toys!  The five pack comes with the bell rattle, the large grasping beads, the interlocking discs, the ball cylinder, and the bell cylinder.  The prize comes with free shipping and yes we ship internationally. 

What makes this giveaway even better – it’s super easy to enter!  As we get started with this blog we’d love to hear from you, our readers, what you’re interested in.  To enter to win the prize: 

  • Please comment on our blog or facebook page with something you’d love for us to write about or share  

Yes,  it’s that easy!  Just tell us what you’re interested in learning about.  Tell us what you’d like to read.  Entries can be made on any of the posts this coming week (including this one) until Saturday, August 24 11:59PM PST.  The winner will be announced Sunday, August 25. 

We would also appreciate it if you shared this blog and this giveaway with your friends so they can have the opportunity to win this great prize and know about this great blog too!  “Liking” us on facebook and becoming a “follower” of this blog would also be wonderful support.  Thank you so much for all the support you’ve shown us thus far as we get this blog up and running.

63 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

63 responses to “Beginning Montessori Giveaway

  1. I would like to hear about weaning, floor beds and the sucking reflex and when it’s no longer necessary for comfort.

  2. Katie Lou

    Hi! What a wonderful site.I would love to hear more about Montessori based play ideas for little ones 6-12 months. Also materials you can make yourself and the best way to set up a house when space is very very limited (our house is 2 rooms and 50 square meters)

  3. Nandini

    I would love to see lot of Montessori home tours and budget friendly Montessori inspired activities.

  4. Heather Ewing

    I would love to know if there is a resource for buying a gently used munari mobile.

  5. AmyBenn

    I’d love to learn more about how to set up a Montessori home.

  6. M. Libman

    We’d love to read about setting up Montessori inspired rooms!

  7. Jamie

    What a wonderful blog! I am a new mom with my little boy who is 7 weeks. I would like to hear about toilet training and development for each stage.

  8. I am interested in learning more about sensitive periods, book recommendations for different ages and easy to make and do at home practical life and botany activities. 🙂

  9. Marliz Valles

    I would love to see articles on how to incorporate Montessori with infants. I have seen tons of toddler stuff, I work with infants and toddlers. I would love to incorporate any ideas that you may have. This would also be so very beneficial when it comes to giving families guidance and helpful hints when introducing this style. I love all of the articles and pictures you guys share.

    Thank you
    Marliz

  10. Anne Robertson

    Your products are beautiful and your commitment to sharing Montessori is wonderful. As a grandmother expecting my first granddaughter in October, I’d like to see you offer practical, simple intro to Montessori for new parents and tips for incorporating these principals and practices into their common life of parenting.

  11. Mary

    I’d like to see some suggestions about bedtime and bedtime routine.

  12. Maja

    I have 7 months old boy and would like to read about Montessori inspired activities and perhaps DIY Montessori materials.

    P.S. I love Montessori blog. I’m very glad I found this one. I’m reading you from Europe.

Leave a Reply

